miss783

Concept art is draining me dry/Rebecca has got a face

I made the stupid decision of taking a full time course in concept art at the same time I'm studying at my bachelor programme. But I will get through this somehow. Just uploaded my female game character, Rebecca Esmée, on the course portal. Only twelwe days late! Wow... I am so in deep shit right now. But whatever. As long as I get a pass I don't care for the circumstances. Kind of need to inform my teacher I haven't dropped dead (yet).



Anyhow! Here is Rebecca! My sweet creation of a Lara Croft-like babe with a sophisticated touch. Less sex appeal. Just how I like it. Please let this darling give me good grades.




Rebecca Esmée Part 2/Bill Compton has got a prey
My second version of Rebecca with the famous vampire, Bill Compton, in the background.

 



Comments
Postat av: Jan Skansholm (Java direkt)

Like her legs!

2011-03-27 @ 13:17:02
Postat av: Christoffer

Hon ser riktigt cool ut. Bakgrunden blev väldigt bra, man är som mest kreativ på kvällen/natten :).

2011-03-27 @ 13:50:43
Postat av: Cia

Tackar tackar :)

2011-03-27 @ 15:32:20
Postat av: Jens

Hey, are you seriously telling me Lara Croft isn't sophisticated?

2011-03-27 @ 15:43:21
Postat av: Cia

Well, Rebecca Esmée is MORE sophisticated. You may however interpret freely :)

2011-03-27 @ 21:37:05
Postat av: Anonym

Kinda expect Bill to jump out the background. Nice!

2011-03-28 @ 08:41:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback